2011 In Review

2012 promises to be a great one. This morning, I dubbed it the year of the run as I am hoping to make some changes in that department of my life. But before I run full steam ahead, into 2012, it is only appropriate to pay homage to 2011. It is amazing to think that it is over.  It was a big year in my life.  I traveled, made friends, and grew more than I can even imagine. I have put together a tribute slide show to help me appreciate myself for who I am today and how I have grown and changed over the last year. I appreciate my past, it made me who I am today. I believe we can never get to who we want to be without remembering who we once were and where we came from. Without further ado…

(click the photo below to get to the slide show)

3 thoughts on “2011 In Review

  1. I agree: 2011 was a great year and I’m thrilled to think of the adventures ahead and dreams to be fulfilled with the people we love this year. Happy New Year!

Leave a Reply

